Telltale Games tease Walking Dead Season 2 announcement

Walking Dead season 2

Telltale games have teased an announcement for The Walking Dead: Season 2 via Twitter earlier this morning. The company, famous for releasing episodic game series such as The Wolf Among Us and The Walking Dead: Season 1, said to “Keep that hair short…” via a tweet from their official Twitter account @telltalegames. They also lovingly provided an image with their tweet (see above), with a date of 29th October, 2013 and a time of 12PM PST/3PM EST. For our UK readers, that translates to 7PM GMT.

We believe that ‘Keep that hair short…’ is a reference to what Lee Everett tells Clementine back in the first season. It is already well known that Clementine will be in season 2, after an IGN report told us that the San Diego Comic-Con Telltale Games panel discussed it openly. The character ‘Kenny’ was also mentioned, although it is not known if either Kenny or Clementine will be a major feature of the new series.

Come back tomorrow for more news on the big reveal!

You can now follow us on Twitter and Facebook!

MY LITTLE PIXELS – NPCS AND ME
MY LITTLE PIXELS – NPCS AND ME

TRUE EMOTIONS, DO THEY FIT INTO GAMES?
TRUE EMOTIONS, DO THEY FIT INTO GAMES?

31ST GOLDEN JOYSTICK AWARDS – OUR THOUGHTS ON THE NOMINEES
31ST GOLDEN JOYSTICK AWARDS – OUR THOUGHTS ON THE NOMINEES
2 Comments
  1. iamoutofcharacter@gmail.com'

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *