Assassin’s Creed: Unity Season Pass Details


Screen Shot 2014-09-23 at 12.48.49

The latest addition to the ever expanding Assassin’s Creed: Unity from Ubisoft is the expected Season Pass. Assassin’s Creed: Unity will feature Assassin’s Creed: Chronicles, this looks to be a completely new set of missions that run along side the main story campaign. Offering up to eight hours of extra content for you AC fans.  Ubisoft had this to say;

From the busy streets of Paris to the dark and rural city of Saint Denis, the season pass allows players to further explore Arno’s story. Players will also be introduced to Assassin’s Creed Chronicles, a new Assassin’s Creed saga that takes players on adventures to lands and time periods previously unexplored by the franchise.

The Assassin’s Creed Unity Season Pass contains:

Screen Shot 2014-09-23 at 12.50.05

Assassin’s Creed: Unity Dead Kings – this new story campaign takes place after the events of Assassin’s Creed Unity. Arno leaves Paris for Saint Denis, a troubled city with an extensive underground that holds the crypts of deceased French kings.

In this self-contained set of missions, players will explore the murky depths of the Basilica, fight merciless adversaries and uncover the darkest secrets of the city. A new Guillotine gun offers a deadly explosive weapon for short and long range combat. In addition to the main missions, players will discover new open-world activities including treasure hunts, murder mysteries and contracts. Additional weapons, gear, skills and outfits can be unlocked and carried over to the main game along with a bunch of new co-op missions.

Screen Shot 2014-09-23 at 12.51.27

You can also extend Arno’s journey in Paris. With more missions, weapons and customisation options for players looking to further explore Assassin’s Creed Unity and the French Revolution. Players can upgrade their customised Master Assassin and take on three additional missions. 30 new weapons, equipment, and outfits, including the exclusive Fleur de Lys sword on launch day are also bundled in with this.

Screen Shot 2014-09-23 at 12.52.33

Assassin’s Creed: Chronicles: China – Is a new standalone Assassin’s Creed experience delivering a new story, setting, and gameplay type. This 2.5D reimagining of the celebrated franchise will allow players to perform parkour on the Great Wall of China, assassinate from the shadows and take the leap of faith. For the first time ever, players will be able to explore the Middle Kingdom in the 16th century, where the Assassin of the Chinese Brotherhood has returned to her homeland. Immersed in a vibrant setting, inspired by traditional brush paintings and Chinese architecture from a pivotal, historic time period in one of the greatest civilizations in history. Shao Jun will use the skills gained under Assassin Ezio Auditore to exact vengeance.

The Assassin’s Creed: Unity Season Pass with be available early 2015 for PS4, Xbox One and PC.